GENERAL INFORMATION

Executive MBA Webinar

September 25th 2019 at 17:00 (Istanbul Time)

DIVERSITY THROUGH EQUAL OPPORTUNITY

Executive MBA WEBINAR 

25 SEPTEMBER at 4:00 PM CET

How Grenoble Ecole de Management EMBA is different to other EMBA programs and how we focus on diversity  in our recruitment process?

GEM believes in fostering excellence in its educational environment through the diversity of its profiles.

Sign up for a webinarwith our Founding Dean Deniz Saral, Ph.D., and Program Director Sussanne Hansen Saral, DBA to find out how you can accelerate your career with the most suitable EMBA specialization.

17:00 Istanbul Time (16:00 CET) – EMBA Webinar Session
17:45 Istanbul Time (16:45 CET) – Q&A

 

DATE: 25.09.2019 Wednesday
TIME: 17:00

*Please fill out the form below by the 24th of September. 

English

REGISTER NOW

Leave your phone number, and one of our representatives will contact you to give you more information

LOCATION INFORMATION & HOW TO GET TO THE EVENT